972-716-3800 Schedule Now
3900 Junius Street, Suite 500 Dallas, TX 75246
3800 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 810 Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Brody Flanagin, MD

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 02, 2019

Amazing Relief - Dr. Flanagin is over the top, I had shoulder replacement surgery, he has been with me every step of the way. Extremely attentive and most of all gave my life back to me I totally recommend his services and the staff is also very considerate and attentive. Thank you Dr. Flanagin for being the "Best" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Amazing Orthopedic - Extremely helpful and concerned about my pain issue and assisting me with relief, very nice and attentive to my pain and relieving it for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2017

Very helpful with giving information while deciding what to do. Very friendly and wonderful manner. Recommended by PT therapists. Did a great shoulder replacement. - Wonderful friendly manner. Great information and helpful in decision process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2017

Excellent surgeon - Dr Flanagin is very thorough and personable. Takes time to explain and answer questions Have felt very confident and comfortable in his care. Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2016

Top notch experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2016

Five Stars - Top notch experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2015

Referred to Dr. F after a 10 ft fall breaking the bone as it connected to the socket. Met Dr. F. The next morning at this Baylor Office. A few x Rays, Dr. F. Explained to me and my wife the treatment he recommended. He schelud surgery, surgery went well, as planed. Dr. F saw me that afternoon in my hospital room and the following two morning up to discharging me. Great bed side manner. Great Dr. To have around for the need. Thank you Dr. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2015

Five Stars - Referred to Dr. F after a 10 ft fall breaking the bone as it connected to the socket. Met Dr. F. The next morning at this Baylor Office. A few x Rays, Dr. F. Explained to me and my wife the treatment he recommended. He schelud surgery, surgery went well, as planed. Dr. F saw me that afternoon in my hospital room and the following two morning up to discharging me. Great bed side manner. Great Dr. To have around for the need. Thank you Dr. F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Five Stars - Both he & his staff are very patient, caring, & understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Both he & his staff are very patient, caring, & understanding More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.