972-716-3800 Schedule Now
3900 Junius Street, Suite 500 Dallas, TX 75246
3800 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 810 Frisco, TX 75034

Reviews for Brody Flanagin, MD

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2017

Very professional, listens to questions/concerns, provides logical answers and concise information on medical issue(s), a no nonsense yet personable physician with a dry wit and integrity. He will not rush to surgery unless warranted. And, will not order a bunch of unnecessary tests. I highly recommend Dr Flanagan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Amazing Doc! No-nonsense, straight-forward, knows his stuff, and clearly committed to his patients. Siprina, the x-ray tech, was great as well. Very pleasant and explains "what to do" in a manner even a country boy like me could understand. Thanks to Siprina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Flanagin was timely, thorough, conservative, and thoughtful. The overall office operation is one of the best I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2017

I have worried about this shoulder replacement surgery for a long time, I had a total reverse socket & ball replacement. I didn't need to use the morphine button after surgery. I only needed two pain pills, one after the three hour ride home and the other after I walked into the dresser in the night in my bedroom. I have never had such a painless surgery and recovery out of all the surgeries I have had. I have great movement. I recommend Dr. Flanagan for anyone that needs shoulder surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2017

Is very slow, patient, and kind while giving shoulder steroid shots!They don't hurt a bit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable; his techniques are cutting edge (pun intended). Truly, they are. He is caring and careful, as well as personable. I'd recommend him without reservation to anyone as a first choice surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14200367
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr. Flanagin is without question a leading surgeon in his field. His techniques are taught throughout the country and he is well respected among his colleagues and his patients, which is often a rare combination. I can testify to the medical knowledge, surgical skill and precision, and bedside manner (the amount of time he spends listening as well as explaining, his sincere concern, and his polite openness), from personal experience. I would, and do, recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Flanagin to not only friends and family, but to others out there as well! He is not only highly skilled, but he is also very honest. He just did my husband's elbow surgery and took great care of him! Great experience with him and the office staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Highly recommend! He operated on my husband, who is a former NFL player for the Dallas Cowboys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2016

Exceptional Doctor! He did a great job on my shoulder! Donna G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

Fantastic experience and awesome bedside manners! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.